1. Vorsitzender   2. Vorsitzender
 
Heinz Jungbluth   Franz Jansen
hjungbluth@loverich-floverich.de   franz.jansen@gmx.net
     
     
1. Geschäftsführer   2. Geschäftsführer
      
Bernd Sauren   Hans-Dieter Neumann
   bsauren@loverich-floverich.de      hdneumann@loverich-floverich.de
     
     
Instruktor   1. Korpsführer
      
Marion Neumann   Michael Bartschat
mneumann@loverich-floverich.de   mbartschat@loverich-floverich.de
     
     
2. Korpsführer   Ehrenkorpsführer
 
Manfred Winkler   Albert Bartschat
mwinkler@loverich-floverich.de    
     
     
1. Kassierer   2. Kassierer   
 
Hans-Peter Jungbluth   Thorsten Jungbluth
hpjungbluth@loverich-floverich.de   tjungbluth@loverich-floverich.de
     
     
Zeugwart    
        
Reinhold Görtz    
rgoertz@loverich-floverich.de